OFFICERS AND MEMBERSHIP

2022-2023: Incumbent Officers agreed to serve an additional three year period.

President: Cindy Pyles Vice President: Ed McDonald Secretary: Leeanne King McDonald Treasurer: Pamela Williams

Trustees

Dinah Wells Courrier-3 years David Frederick-2 years Cody Pancake-1 year

Click here to download a copy of our Membership Form. (PDF format)